RI VESELYAN HAWK Mrk2

Here’s a fresh model; RI VESELYAN HAWK Mrk2.

I looked at one of my older models and decided to completely redo it from scratch. I had thought about just re-texturing the old one but decided against it so I could give it better topology. This iteration isn’t too far from the original, and my concept draft sketch, but enough to designate the ‘Mrk2’ in the title. (Side note – I also made a quick Ps soldier custom-shape to help portray a better sense of scale. I tucked him in the shadow side so I could keep him a silhouette. You’ll probably see him, or any of the others I made, going forward.)

I hope you enjoy!
ri_veselyan_hawk_mrk2_web

Leave a Reply

