RI Undaunted

In my feeble efforts to make the late Jack Northrop proud, here’s my take on the old YB-49 (later, and better known, as the redesigned B-2 stealth bomber). Seriously, however, this didn’t really start as a specific YB-49 version but in looking back I can see how I was obviously channeling it while drafting concepts. I’ve also been on this lighter-grey texture scheme kick. I kinda like it because you can’t hide modeling issues as easily with lighter textures and it’s a nice extra challenge to ensure good modeling. Anyway . . . Introducing the RI Undaunted. I hope you enjoy!
ri_undaunted_web

Leave a Reply

