RI OVERSEER

Hi. Here’s a new model; RI OVERSEER. It’s a high-altitude, long-range stealth recon/bomber platform. I rendered orthogonal views on the left and perspective views on the right. I drew inspiration from a HALO cutscene involving UNSC and Covenant warships in this huge battle over New Alexandria (if memory serves me correctly). Anyway . . . I happened to look away for a second but the motion caught my eye and I mentally took a snapshot of one of the ships angling away or something. The compressed angle sparked my inspiration so here is the result. Note – this was not intended to be my take on anything HALO . . . but to show that inspiration can be taken from anywhere.

I hope you enjoy!
ri_overseer_5v_web

Leave a Reply

