Minimalist-styled BRONCOS wallpaper

Here’s another desktop wallpaper I designed. I based this from our former ‘classic D’ logo yet used the current version. I wasn’t overly happy with the original snort-steam so designed a new one to better align with the current design-styling. Took several iterations for me to be happy with one that didn’t overpower the main logo yet look trendy enough to fit.

(I had been debating on whether or not to post this now or wait until I finish some other items that will accompany a color version. Obviously, here it is.)

Hope you enjoy!
broncos_D_no_color_web

Leave a Reply

