RI Vyledian Slipstream (Alternate Paint Schemes)

Hello. Here are a couple of alternate paint schemes being sported on the bulky and ever-so-hearty RI Vyledian Slipstream. 😉

Design notes – I rendered the first alternate scheme along with the standard for comparison. The first alternate sports more gloss than the standard. After that, I decided to continue to play around with it and came up with the smaller one. I had run out of time so rendered a smaller version. I actually kinda prefer the smaller one. I really like the more unique look to it. Kinda gives off a steampunk vibe to me. There are a lot of subtle color variations and textures that work well together, IMO, to achieve the final look. I may render a larger view or two of that one later. It’s very appealing to me.

I hope you enjoy and as always, thanks for viewing! Have a good day!
ri_vyledian_slipstream_alternate_mats_web

Leave a Reply

