RI Solaria Minor

Here’s a new model; RI Solaria Minor. Sporting a similar messy paint-scheme as with one of the alternate ones used previously. This was my first ‘real’ attempt at using the built-in B3D Compositor. Overall I was pleased. There are some additional things I’ll try later but decided to call this one a wrap. I do like the glare node a lot. The background image was actually one I’d created for another project using Ps but mapped in at the last. (Everything here was done via the Compositor except the frame and text.)

I hope you enjoy!
ri_solaria_minor_web

Leave a Reply

