RI Rambler (texture update)

I’m posting a new production-view of the RI Rambler. I realized yesterday that I had forgotten to apply-scale before texturing it. The material breakup was bothering me, the scale was too small, but couldn’t place it at first. I went back and updated it so here’s a fresh render with my originally-intended material. (Again, this texture is what I consider a base. If I decide to further explore the form I would assign several different textures to parts of the model but for these, more concept-forms basically, I’m just applying one custom texture.)

Thanks for checking it out (again, sorta)!
ri_rambler_texture_update_prod_view_web

Leave a Reply

