RI F3 Bolt (WIP)

Hi everyone. Normally I don’t post WIP stuff but thought I’d go ahead and show what I’ve been working on lately. I purchased Substance Painter to add to my workflow. There’s a lot to it but I’ve been having fun learning and exploring its capabilities along with B3D. Here are some screen-captures of my latest ship; RI F3 Bolt. I have a lot left to do with it but I’m enjoying the process so far. For my final renders I will export the images back to render in B3D Cycles.

In the meantime I hope you enjoy! Thanks for checking it out.
ri_f3_bolt_wip_screens_web

Leave a Reply

