RI Alpha 924 LTD

Hello again. Decided to do an iteration of the RI Alpha 924 with displacement-texture panels. It’d been awhile since using that technique. Honestly I just love that method because it’s way faster for me to slap out some cool panels using a custom texture I made several years ago. Anyway. I really prefer the look of this version even though it’s a lower-res version (decimated for Substance Painter use). I added the ‘LTD’ designation since the model hasn’t changed, just the paneling technique. I hope you enjoy. Thanks again for checking it out. Introducing the RI Alpha 924 LTD . . .
ri_alpha_924_ltd_3v_web

Leave a Reply

