iPhone 5s wallpaper (two recent ships)

Hi everyone. Thought I’d treat everyone to iPhone 5s wallpaper renders I’ve made of a couple recent models. I’ve done a lot of trial-and-error tweaking to get these like I prefer (placement and color for easy night-time illumination use). I usually make wallpaper versions from most of my models but today I decided to upload these for sharing. Note – these have been designed double the dimensions so they look nice and crisp when displayed on the iPhone 5s . . . however, I have been told they do look great on other phones with similar dimensions. Hope you enjoy!
iphone5s_thd_cobra

iphone_5s_ri_alpha_r505_rev2

Leave a Reply

