RI Boxster Ltd (Sketchfab)

Hi. Here’s another (older) model of mine that I’ve been wanting to pull from my archive, update and give a fresh texture to; RI Boxster Ltd. Added the ‘Ltd’ to it since I cleaned it up and tweaked the overall form a bit from the original iteration. My favorite color is orange so couldn’t resist going crazy with this texture. (I hear the pilots affectionately refer to this bird as the ‘flying traffic cone’. Ha!!) Hope you enjoy and thanks for viewing. Peace.

Leave a Reply

